Ventura County Fairgrounds
10 W. Harbor Blvd.
Ventura, CA  93001
(805) 648-3376
Website   |   Email   |   Profile   |   Our Calendar
  
Ventura County Fair
This event has expired

(Always Call to Verify Dates & Times)
DESCRIPTION
   The Ventura County Fair began in 1875, when the primary focus of the fair was horse racing. The fair was enjoyed so much that it continued every year up until today- with the exception of a few years during World War II. The tradition continues. We look forward to making lasting memories with you and your family.
   SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 2 @6PM - Motorsports (additional ticket required)
Thursday, August 3 @7:30PM - Smash Mouth
Thursday, August 3 @7:30PM - Sugar Ray
Friday, August 4 @7:30PM - Huey Lewis and The News
Saturday, August 5 @7:30PM - KC and the Sunshine Band
Sunday, August 6 @3:00PM - Noel Torres
Sunday, August 6 @3:00PM - Chiquis Rivera
Monday, August 7 @7:30PM - Billy Currington
Tuesday, August 8 @1:00PM - The Spinners
Tuesday, August 8 @7:30PM - Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds
Wednesday, August 9 @7:30PM - Shinedown
Thursday, August 10 @7:30PM - Gabriel Iglesias “FluffyMania” 20 Years of Comedy Tour
Friday, August 11 @7:30PM - Wynonna and the Big Noise
Saturday, August 12 & Sunday, August 13 @2 & 7 PM - P.R.C.A. Rodeo (Free Shows)
   Event Category & Type:   Show/Fair - County / Agricultural ( Markets, Fairs, Sales, Shopping)

VENUE
   Ventura County Fairgrounds, 10 W. Harbor Blvd., Ventura, CA  93001

TICKETING
   Admission:  FREE to those who qualify
   Ticket Pricing:  From $0 to $12
   Phone:  (805) 648-3376
   Internet:  Website

OTHER
   This event is ..... Open to the Public, Indoor/Outdoor, Handicapped Accessible, All Welcome

      

 



Go Back         Email a Friend

BigCityBuzz.com       |       Chamber Strategies       |       The Chamber & Business Network

Privacy Policy   |   Policies & Disclaimers
  Copyright © 2001-2017   Events & Leisure International, Inc.   All rights reserved.   0